REVIEWS

CLIENT FEEDBACK

Rated 5 out of 5
February 8, 2022

Test review from Mika… Let me know if you got the email notification in Asana.

Avatar for Mika Test
Mika Test
Rated 5 out of 5
November 23, 2021

I’ve been going to Lash dolls for about 1 year and a half and Lynn has always has done my eyelashes. I had to reschedule due to my own personal reasons and I got to meet Rachel! she took her time, and did an AMAZING JOB! i love them! keep up the great work girls!

Avatar for Courtney Z
Courtney Z
Rated 5 out of 5
November 18, 2021

Lash Dolls is super cute and clean. So sweet and professional. They reminded me to book a fill soon and also upsold products. I’d hire the receptionist any day. Thanks a bunch. Jessica was awesome. It didn’t seem like I was laying down for 2.5 hrs, she was fast and did an AMAZING JOB on my set. I feel like a girl again. Thank you.

Avatar for Nicole N
Nicole N
Rated 5 out of 5
November 16, 2021

Love Marissa very sweet cares about clients brows never looked better 😄

Avatar for Connie C
Connie C
Rated 5 out of 5
October 26, 2021

Lash Dolls is the best! Made me feel super comfortable and explained everything she was doing. My lashes turned out great. Can’t wait to come back!

Avatar for Marissa M
Marissa M
Rated 5 out of 5
October 21, 2021

Everyone was super friendly, the space was very clean and professional. Marissa was amazing and took time to understand what result I wanted and my lashes came out absolutely PERFECT!

Avatar for Hayley C
Hayley C

WIDGET #1

Mallory KaraskaMallory Karaska
06:28 07 Jan 22
Loved my visit today at Lash Dolls. A very comfortable environment and friendly atmosphere. My lash tech was amazing. Will certainly be going back!
JJ
16:43 29 Dec 21
Place is a bunch of smoke n mirrors. Ur lashes will fall out within a week and twist. Not to mention if you get a fill, you’re only going to get half your lashes back because they move so slow. Some real reviews for you;) Save your money baddies!
Emma KonkoleskyEmma Konkolesky
01:32 21 Nov 21
I took the classic lash extension class with Shelby and I HIGHLY recommend anyone who is interested in getting certified to take this course with her! An amazing teacher and such a beautiful, clean place. Thank you again! ❤️
Lynn DeyampertLynn Deyampert
17:30 26 Apr 21
Ivana was awesome. I'm so happy with my eyebrows and they aren't completely healed yet, day 3. Love to go to the mirror and check them out.
Morgan KowalewiczMorgan Kowalewicz
20:21 05 Apr 21
I made an appointment for my birthday a week and a half prior for a fill in on lash extensions as my usual place was booked because of Easter. I was greeted with friendly service but when I was sat down and she began doing my lashes she immediately said she wanted to remove my lashes and do a full set “which she didn’t have time for”. I informed her it was my birthday and I made this appointment weeks ago if I could just get a fill in since she “didn’t have time”. She said yes and began taking off all of my previous lashes which were still in tact. After she removes most of my lashes and I have little to none on one eye and a good remainder on the other she says she can’t do them and that I would have to come another day she said she could try to fill them in but it would “look funny”. I immediately told her never mind as I would never let her continue after saying that. If she was unable to do my lashes that is something she should have informed me before taking off half of my lashes, now I’m missing majority of my lashes except a few and it looks terrible. This was my birthday and I wish they would have handled this in a more professional manor, as I would’ve had no problem if she would’ve never touched my lashes from the moment she knew she was unable to do them. This was a very disappointing experience.
js_loader

WIDGET #2

  • I took the classic lash extension class with Shelby and I HIGHLY recommend anyone who is interested in getting certified to take this course with her! An amazing teacher and... read more

    thumb Emma Konkolesky
    December 8, 2021

    Jessie was excellent!

    thumb Charlotte Cassa
    January 8, 2022

    Loved my visit today at Lash Dolls. A very comfortable environment and friendly atmosphere. My lash tech was amazing. Will certainly be going back!

    thumb Mallory Karaska
    January 8, 2022
  • Very nice place

    thumb Janis Kinkela
    February 1, 2022